Our site uses cookies necessary for its proper functioning. To improve your experience, other cookies may be used: you can choose to disable them. This can be changed at any time via the Cookies link at the bottom of the page.

Bordeaux Polymer Conference - May 28-31, 2018 - Bordeaux INP

Organic Polymers Polymerization Catalysis Macromolecular Engineering Natural Polymers Biopolymers Sustainable Polymer Chemistry Polymer Materials Polymer Devices Polymer Self-Assembly Physical-Chemistry of Polymers Functional Polymers
ACS awardACS award
A. F. MingotaudA. F. Mingotaud
J. PanekJ. Panek
Poster sessionPoster session
B. BenicewiczB. Benicewicz
Wyatt TechnologyWyatt Technology
Poster sessionPoster session

International Scientific Committee

  • Prof. Spiros ANASTASIADIS, University of Crete, Greece
  • Prof. Dr. Markus ANTONIETTI, Max Planck Institute of Colloids and Interfaces, Potsdam, Germany
  • Prof. Steven P. ARMES, University of Sheffield, UK
  • Prof. Frank S. BATES, University of Minnesota, Minneapolis, MN, USA
  • Prof. Henri CRAMAIL, University of Bordeaux, LCPO, France
  • Prof. Timothy J. DEMING, University of California Los Angeles, CA, USA
  • Prof. Eric DROCKENMULLER, Université Claude Bernard Lyon, France
  • Prof. Marc A. DUBÉ, University of Ottawa, Canada
  • Prof. Holger FREY, University of Mainz, Germany
  • Prof. Didier GIGMES, Institut de Chimie Radicalaire, Marseille, France
  • Prof. Jean-François GOHY, Université Catholique de Louvain, Belgium
  • Prof. Robert H. GRUBBS, Division of Chemistry and Chemical Engineering Caltech, CA, USA
  • Prof. Georges HADZIIOANNOU, University of Bordeaux, LCPO, France
  • Prof Olli IKKALA, Aalto University, Sweden
  • Prof. Kazunori KATAOKA, University of Tokyo, Japan
  • Prof. Harm-Anton KLOK, EPFL, Lausanne, Switzerland
  • Prof. Sebastien LECOMMANDOUX, University of Bordeaux, LCPO, France
  • Prof. Georges MALLIARAS, University of Cambridge, Department of Engineering, UK
  • Prof. Eva MALMSTRÖM-JONSSON, KTH, Stockholm, Sweden
  • Prof. Krzysztof MATYJASZEWSKI, Carnegie Mellon University, Pittsburg, PA, USA
  • Prof. Michael MEIER, Karlsruhe Institute of Technology, Germany
  • Prof. Raffaele MEZZENGA, ETH Zürich, Switzerland
  • Dr. Julien NICOLAS, Institut Galien Paris Sud, Châtenay-Malabry, France
  • Prof. Maud SAVE, University of Pau, France
  • Prof. Mitsuo SAWAMOTO, Chubu University, Japan
  • Prof. Rachel SEGALMAN, University of California Santa Barbara, CA, USA
  • Prof. Dr. Ulrich S. SCHUBERT, Laboratory of Organic and Macomolecular Chemistry Friedrich-Schiller-Universität Jena, Germany
  • Prof. Martina STENZEL, University of Western Sidney, Australia
  • Prof. Daniel TATON, University of Bordeaux, LCPO, France
  • Prof. Matthew TIRRELL, University of Chicago, IL, USA
  • Prof. Karen WOOLEY, Texas A&M University, College Station, TX, USA
  • Prof. Zhiyuan ZHONG, Soochow University Biomedical Polymers Laboratory, Suzhou, China